Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great experience at Crystal!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
George & Nader made buying a new vehicle a pleasurable experience! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a smooth, easy transaction. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was a happy customer! 5 stars!!
Mar 14 2018
Reviewed by Robert C.
Mr.Nader and Mr.Mohamed
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am so happy with my car and the process great people to deal with Mr.Nader and Mr.Mohamed were very informed and knowledgeable about all the cars and offered me a great deal and the best car the while process was done smoothly they answered all my questions and we're there anytime I need to talk to them even on their days off I was very happy with my car buying experience I would tottaly recommend this delarship to anyone that is looking for an affordable and safe car to buy
Feb 24 2018
Reviewed by Hind Hassan
Wael George Ragaie is a fine customer service sales rep!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sales Advisor George has a personable & respectful demeanor. A pleasure to work with.
Feb 3 2018
Reviewed by Baker
Transaction went smoothly
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
No hassle! No pressure from the salesmen. Great service. Many Thanks to George and Nader.
Jan 20 2018
Reviewed by Charles
Great service staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service person who handled my vehicle did an exceptional job.She knew exactly what was needed for my vehicle, in a timely manner.She was professional and efficient.
Dec 7 2017
Reviewed by Drew Freemon
They have the best!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They have the best customer service and the best vehicles
Dec 7 2017
Reviewed by Freddy Samayoa-Alvarado
Crystal has always been fair to me
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my 7th lease from Crystal my first vehicle purchase, I bought my lease out. Crystal has always been fair to me.
Nov 24 2017
Reviewed by Richard Eubanks
It's a very efficient process
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone was extremely cordial and helpful with my first visit for service. It's a very efficient process. Thank you
Nov 13 2017
Reviewed by JAMES KELLETT

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
good selection. Knowledgeable salesman, great prices.
Nov 13 2017
Reviewed by Julie Buys
I had a great service experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Nice online scheduling system. Honest advice on what repairs needed and what work not really critical given age of car. Offered a loaner car when it was clear that work would take longer than anticipated.
Nov 6 2017
Reviewed by Kamran & Rafieyan
©  2018  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140  
wbpot