Customer Reviews

Add A Review

I had a great service experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Nice online scheduling system. Honest advice on what repairs needed and what work not really critical given age of car. Offered a loaner car when it was clear that work would take longer than anticipated.
Nov 6 2017
Reviewed by Kamran & Rafieyan
Great car service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Courteous, no hassle or pressure, timely, competitive prices
Nov 6 2017
Reviewed by Alfred Cheongashack
Great Deal!
Kevin and Benjamin did a great job overall. We bought a new Toyota RAV4 on 10/28/2017 and felt that we got a fair price and finance deal. Thanks guys!
Oct 30 2017
Reviewed by Diana Tamayo
Great Deal!
Kevin and Benjamin did a great job overall. We bought a new Toyota RAV4 on 10/28/2017 and felt that we got a fair price and finance deal. Thanks guys!
Oct 30 2017
Reviewed by Diana Tamayo
Stress Free Service Environment
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Trouble free, was treated with respect, relaxing with breakfast while the car was being serviced, clear explanation of service done, just overall stress-free environment.
Oct 23 2017
Reviewed by Zenaida Gutierrez
5+ Stars
Amazing experience and extremely happy with my purchase. Victor worked as efficiently as possible to get us our best deal and leave us completely satisfied. Thank you!
Oct 21 2017
Reviewed by Eliane Pascoal
Fantastic people!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fantastic people who work with you to make sure you get the car for you!
Oct 16 2017
Reviewed by Joseph Breuer

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The customer care is great and love the waiting area
Oct 12 2017
Reviewed by Deborah Gallo
5 Star Service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Never experienced any issues with any scheduled service I have done at Crystal Auto Mall. Very easy to schedule an appointment and will keep returning for all my future service. 5 stars
Oct 4 2017
Reviewed by DAVID POTTER
Love love love my Toyota forerunner s
I love my 4 runner trail packages SR5 I have a 2000 we also have a 2007 4 runner an we also have a 2014 !!!!!
Sep 28 2017
Reviewed by christine kohl
©  2019  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140