Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Entire experience was great
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It starts obviously with my sales person Sam Shehata who I think very highly of - I was very skeptical about purchasing a vehicle so far from where I live - let alone - purchasing from an "auto mall". The entire experience was great and every effort was made to make the process as smooth as possible for me - mission accomplished! I am extremely impressed by my shopping experience at Crystal Auto Mall. Thanks to all involved
Jan 20 2016
Reviewed by Paul Clare
Sales and Finance are super helpful
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Please tell us what you liked about your experience. Everyone from Joe (my salesman) to Brian in the Finance department was professional, kind and helpful. They made my first car leasing experience an excellent one!
Jan 20 2016
Reviewed by Katherine Meshowski-Elizond
Service team is amazing!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Every time I have my car serviced I am taken in a timely manner by very courteous, knowledgeable people. Your service team is amazing. I neglected to let you know this last time. Anthony is wonderful!
Jan 20 2016
Reviewed by Linda Gallo
Great Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Quick in and out service. Appreciative of my time
Jan 8 2016
Reviewed by Anthony Rendine
Awesome experience all the way around.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This crew is EXCEPTIONAL!!! Friendly, professional, courteous and caring. They are just the absolute best Service Department I have ever dealt with. From Christian to Jim to Tim and all the rest of the crew. Awesome!!! Makes having to drive to Green Brook worth it!
Dec 24 2015
Reviewed by Marcelle C.
Awesome Customer Service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome customer service and great waiting room accommodations. The guy at the desk who handled my order could not have been better. Very customer focused and upfront with me. I didn't catch his name but he looked a little bit like Jason Day and the golfer. Ever employee I encountered was friendly and customer focused. Crystal Toyota is like the he car dealership version of Disney Land when it comes to customer service. I actually look forward to the Saturday mornings when I have a car appointment at Crystal. I get work done and have coffee and a bagel! I have owned Toyotas for 16 years now and only have take them to Crystal for service and will continue to do so. Even the Sales Team is good now. They finally caught up to the quality of the Service Team. Believe me, they had a long way to go but they did it. The head of Crystal is setting the standard!
Dec 23 2015
Reviewed by Theresa Kilgallon
What a difference!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just want to let you know your service department did a 180 in the right direction since the renovation. This was my second time back since and I was impressed again. I used to dread waiting for my car to be serviced; from the wait to the old noisy lounge to looking for my car outside when the it was done and guessing where it could be. The servicing itself has been noticeably faster and the overall experience is much better. Great job!
Dec 19 2015
Reviewed by Matthew Schwebel
Fantastic Team Work
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just want to take a minute to let you know that you've got a Crystal Toyota customer for life. I had a great experience at your store from start to finish. I had been to other dealers and I was given the run around- treated poorly and dealt with by men 2 levels above "thugs".... Tyler did a great job with his email correspondence, which led me to Elias, possibly one of the nicest young men I have met in quite some time. He was positive, courteous and attentive to my needs- Price point and reliability. James and Barry handled my financing and paperwork with precision and charm. I actually felt like I could hang out with these individuals- because I felt so at ease. I have a small business in the city and I know what it takes to provide good customer care- Crystal Auto Mall does just that... I have told neighbors and friends about my great experience at your store- and one of those people has been one of your customers for over 10 years... So this was old news for him! Robert, thank you for building a great team and giving me a first rate experience at Crystal. Looking forward to shaking your hand as well. Very best
Dec 15 2015
Reviewed by Kevin McGrath
©  2019  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140