Customer Reviews

Add A Review

A pleasure to deal with!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I found the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with!
Jul 19 2017
Reviewed by Theresa Honchaurk
We will be back again for another purchase!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I think we were treated fairly, we enjoyed the personable staff, the general impression of honesty and rapid service, acknowledgment of repeat customer status... we will be back again for another purchase!!
Jul 5 2017
Reviewed by Eleanor Lear
Cost was less than expected!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Pleasant waiting accommodations. Car was ready when estimated. Service rep applied a coupon for me, so that my cost was less than expected. Sales rep (Fady), who sold me my car, recognized me and greeted me warmly.
Jun 16 2017
Reviewed by Sibley Smith
willing to negotiate in good faith
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Salesmen were courteous, helpful, and were willing to negotiate in good faith. They clearly wanted to make a sale, but were not pushy or obnoxious.
Jun 13 2017
Reviewed by Lora Ingerman
Most enjoyable buying experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would say this was the most enjoyable buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Crystal Automall and Michael Lee.
Jun 13 2017
Reviewed by Michele Mastropolo
Good selection of cars
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They have a good selection of cars and everyone is very knowledgeable
Jun 12 2017
Reviewed by Christopher Hale
I have never had a more seamless automobile transaction!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and no-nonsense sales/manager staff. Ab and Nader helped me find a car that suits my needs and budget. I have never had a more seamless automobile transaction!
Jun 5 2017
Reviewed by Cindy Friedman
Listened to what I was looking for
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very friendly. Listened to what I was looking for. Wasn't pushy. Filipe was great to work with.
Jun 5 2017
Reviewed by Andrea Wolkofsky
process was considerably better
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
sales staff very professional and friendly. the process was considerably better than I have had with other dealers
Jun 2 2017
Reviewed by Margaret Candura
I felt like I could trust your dealership.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Easy to work with, no pressure. I felt like you were honest And were direct. I felt like I could trust your dealership.
Jun 2 2017
Reviewed by Steven Kappus
©  2019  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140