Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great level of comfort!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman we dealt with was very helpful and provided a great level of comfort.
Mar 23 2017
Reviewed by Eric Passos
Unlike other dealers!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We loved customer service, facility, cleanliness and to top it drop off to office immediately within 5 mins which has never happened in the past in any other dealership
Mar 23 2017
Reviewed by Balachandar Mosur
Top of the line service experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone that you encounter at Crystal is polite and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable with plenty of seats for the customers, as well as beverages and food available while you wait for your car to be finished.
Mar 17 2017
Reviewed by Marc Mory
Dramatically positive experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Friendly, no pressure. Dramatically positive experience compared to other dealerships we went to.
Mar 16 2017
Reviewed by Carl Rosen
I was their first priority
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and made me feel as if I was their first priority.
Mar 16 2017
Reviewed by Cynthia Dawley-Gallagher
Made the entire experience very enjoyable.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The Sales department people were friendly, answered all questions. Essentially made the entire experience very enjoyable.
Mar 16 2017
Reviewed by Walter Byleckie
Above and beyond usual car care!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went above and beyond usual car care...very personal service. Our son's truck was serviced while he was on deployment. They left a note thanking him for his service!
Mar 15 2017
Reviewed by Nancy Miller
Thanks again!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a nice experience to purchase the Highlander from you. That was our sales rep did very well with the presentation and was pleasant to work with. My wife Adria really loves the car and I feel it will be a good product for a long time to come. Thanks again.
Mar 7 2017
Reviewed by Marc Mahalick
Give me time to coordinate for future services!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like their honesty and the way they check out my car each time it is in. They also give me warnings before I need to replace parts so that it gives me time to put money aside for it.
Mar 7 2017
Reviewed by Nina D'angelo
Willing to work with you!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
people are pleasant, informative, willing to answer your questions and work with you
Mar 2 2017
Reviewed by Kathleen Curcio
©  2019  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140