Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great experience.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience. Jim worked great with me and helped make the process go smoothly. Even met with Ron in Services who offered his support in any future requests. Even got my dad to upgrade the same day, second time he bought a car there
Mar 2 2017
Reviewed by Jason Rodriguez
Mostly satisfied with numbers
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service we received - Timeliness,Mostly satisfied with numbers,effort and attitudes put forth by all employees
Mar 2 2017
Reviewed by Phyllis Toste
Will definitely do business again.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The sale went without any haggling and all is because the sale person Mr. Nader Beskel was very pleasant and explained everything in detail .Kudoos to Mr. Beskel,. Will definitely do business again.
Feb 27 2017
Reviewed by Beshum Isriprashad
leasing experience very pleasant!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone was very helpful and made our leasing experience very pleasant and painless
Feb 21 2017
Reviewed by Michele Vitiello
Friendly and efficient staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Friendly and efficient staff. This is my third time dealing with Crystal Auto and service is excellent.
Feb 21 2017
Reviewed by Alida Degiosafatto
Very comfortable and short wait time!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The waiting lounge for the customers is very comfortable and the small amount of time that I had to wait to get my car serviced was very reasonable.
Feb 21 2017
Reviewed by Daniel Hughes
Nice Job!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service was completed quickly and thoroughly. Nice Job!
Feb 15 2017
Reviewed by Arthur Monaghan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
comfortable waiting area, coffee, fast and friendly service
Feb 11 2017
Reviewed by Thomas Alario
my salesperson was a rockstar
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
the whole experience from sales to financial was perfect, my salesperson was a rockstar
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Thomas Loeffler
Everything was done in short amount of time
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everything was done in short amount of time and the service employees were very kind. They answered every question I had in a professional matter.
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Maykol Oseguera
©  2019  220 Route 22 West, Green Brook, NJ 08812   
Sales: (800) 999-3611  
Service: (732) 653-0140